Contact

Het algemene e-mailadres van de Mariaschool:

contact@mariaschooleemnes.nl​

​​​​​​​​​De e-mailadressen van het team zijn:​​

​​Ria Bolster - ter Braak
R.BolsterterBraak@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Elmar Zwart
​​​​​E.Zwart@mariaschooleemnes​.nl
Amber Bouwmeester
A.Bouwmeester@mariaschooleemnes.n
Hemmy te Poele
HemmyTePoele@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Rik Verhees​
R.Verhees@mariaschooleemnes.nl​​​
Manda van der Sar- de Jong
M.vanderSardeJong@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Mike Bunschoten​
M.Bunschoten@mariaschooleemnes.nl​​​​
Hedwig de Wit-Wernsen
H.deWitWernsen@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Ginger van Wieringen van Eyck
G.vanWieringen@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Maria Rijneveld
M.Rijneveld@mariaschooleemnes.nl​
Monica ten Hagen
M.tenHagen@mariaschooleemnes.nl
Hans Snoek
h.snoek@atscholen.nl

Volg ons ook op Facebook.​​