Mariaschool Eemnes

Het algemene e-mailadres van de Mariaschool:

contact@mariaschooleemnes.nl

​​​​​​​​​De e-mailadressen van het team zijn:​​

​​Niels Woppenkamp
N.Woppenkamp@atscholen.nl
Amber Bouwmeester
​​​​​A.Bouwmeester@atscholen.nl
Ginger van Wieringen
G.Wieringen-VanEijk@atscholen.nl
Hedwig de Wit-Wernsen
H.deWitWernsen@atscholen.nl
Martine Stolk
M.Stolk@atscholen.nl​​​
Daphne Bree
D.Bree@atscholen.nl
Elisabeth Beens
E.Beens@atscholen.nl​​​​
Loraine Callanan
L.Callanan@atscholen.nl​
Monica ten Hagen
M.tenHagen@atscholen.nl

Volg ons ook op Facebook.​​